The MASCAC Hall of Fame will provide the recognition of those individuals who have made a significant contribution to the conference and to help preserve the storied history of the MASCAC and its member institutions. The MASCAC Hall of Fame shall serve as a source of celebration, inspiration and nostalgia as well as a means of introducing the future to the past.

Class of 2018
2018 Hall of Fame Release

Peter Laviolette, Westfield State Men's Ice Hockey  Student-Athlete from a Male Team
Evelyn Oquendo, Salem State Women's Basketball  Student-Athlete from a Female Team
Dee-Dee Enabenter, Bridgewater State Softball  Coach
1980 Worcester State Women's Basketball  Team
Howard C. Smith, James Sullivan, Paul Bogan  Administrators